Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 4 out of 143
Open House Saturday Sep 21, 11am–4pm
$522,968 For Sale

2652 Prairie Flax St
Berthoud, CO 80513

3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Condo/Townhouse
2,096 sq ft - MLS# 891285
Property Photo
1/40

Description

HERON LAKE TOWNHOMES at TPC COLORADO by LANDMARK HOMES offers the perfect balance of luxury&convenience by delivering thoughtful design&first-class finishes on par w/ the finest homes on the market. Approx 2k fin sq ft+unfin bsmnt, oversized 2car garage&gated exterior living space, Heron Lakes Townhomes afford the opportunity to enjoy a low-maintenance "lock&leave" community, w/o sacrificing the functionality of an independent single family home. Short term rental allowed. Photos of Model Home.

Open Houses

  • Saturday Sep 21, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Sep 22, 11am–4pm
  • Monday Sep 23, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Sep 28, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Sep 29, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Oct 5, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Oct 6, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Oct 12, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Oct 13, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Oct 19, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Oct 20, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Oct 26, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Oct 27, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Nov 2, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Nov 3, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Nov 9, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Nov 10, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Nov 16, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Nov 17, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Nov 23, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Nov 24, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Nov 30, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Dec 1, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Dec 7, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Dec 8, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Dec 14, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Dec 15, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Dec 21, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Dec 22, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Dec 28, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Dec 29, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Jan 4, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Jan 5, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Jan 11, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Jan 12, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Jan 18, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Jan 19, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Jan 25, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Jan 26, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Feb 1, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Feb 2, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Feb 8, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Feb 9, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Feb 15, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Feb 16, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Feb 22, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Feb 23, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Feb 29, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Mar 1, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Mar 7, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Mar 8, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Mar 14, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Mar 15, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Mar 21, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Mar 22, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Mar 28, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Mar 29, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Apr 4, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Apr 5, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Apr 11, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Apr 12, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Apr 18, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Apr 19, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Apr 25, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Apr 26, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday May 2, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday May 3, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday May 9, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday May 10, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday May 16, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday May 17, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday May 23, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday May 24, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday May 30, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday May 31, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Jun 6, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Jun 7, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Jun 13, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Jun 14, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Jun 20, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Jun 21, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Jun 27, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Jun 28, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Jul 4, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Jul 5, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Jul 11, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Jul 12, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Jul 18, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Jul 19, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Jul 25, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Jul 26, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Aug 1, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Aug 2, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Aug 8, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Aug 9, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Aug 15, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Aug 16, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Aug 22, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Aug 23, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Aug 29, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Aug 30, 11am–4pm

Features

  • Property Type: Condo/Townhouse
  • Sub Type: Condo/Townhouse
  • New Construction: Y
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Larimer County
  • Zip Code: 80513
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Heron Lakes
  • School District: Thompson R2-J
  • Elementary School: Carrie Martin
  • Middle School: Clark (Walt)
  • High School: Thompson Valley
  • Sq.Ft.: 2,096 sq ft
  • Stories: 2 Story
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Basement: 935SqFt Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Rough-in for Radon
  • Garage: 2-Car Attached
  • Fireplace: Gas Fireplace
  • Accessibility: Interior Door Openings 32" Plus, Exterior Door Openings 36" Plus
  • Baths: 3
  • Open House: 09-21-2019 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Zoning: RES
  • Association Fee Includes: Common Amenities, Trash, Snow Removal, Lawn Care, Management, Exterior Maintenance, Cable TV, Water/Sewer
  • Bedroom 2: 15 X 11
  • Bedroom 3: 12 X 11
  • Common Amenities: Clubhouse
  • Construction: Wood/Frame, Stone, Composition Siding, Stucco
  • Cooling: Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan
  • Description: Townhome
  • Design Features: Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island
  • Dining Room: 11 X 14
  • Energy Features: Double Pane Windows, High Efficiency Furnace, Set Back Thermostat
  • Finished Square Feet: 2096
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • Inclusions: Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Garage Door Opener
  • Kitchen: 10 X 15
  • Laundry Room: 8 X 7
  • Living Room: 16 X 16
  • Locale: Berthoud
  • Lot Improvements: Street Paved, Curbs, Gutters, Sidewalks, Street Light
  • Main Floor Square Feet: 1005
  • Master Bedroom: 13 X 14
  • Master Bedroom Bath: Full Master Bath, Luxury Features Master Bath, 5 Piece Master Bath
  • New Construction Status Code: New, Under Construction
  • Outdoor Features: Patio, Deck, Enclosed Porch
  • Road Access: City Street
  • Rough-in Bathrooms: 1
  • Study: 12 X 11
  • Total Square Feet: 3031
  • Upper Floor Square Feet: 1091
  • Utilities: Natural Gas, Electric, Cable TV Available, Individual Meter-Electric, Individual Meter-Gas, Satellite Avail, High Speed Avail
Courtesy of RE/MAX Alliance-FTC Dwtn

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!
Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

     

Judy Nystrom & Julia Daley
"The Home Team"

Judy: 970-586-3333 
Email Judy
Julia: 720-937-0806
Email Julia