Welcome or Register

Testimonials Page

Excellent realtor! Jerry Denton 2016
Julia was amazing. It took us a long time to find the perfect place for me and she went above and beyond to make sure we got it!! She's the best!!! Chris Kohlenberg 2017
excellent workers and very polite and professional Mary Packard 2017
Judy and her team were fantastic. I would highly recommend her. Kristen Middleton 2017
Judy and Julia were absolutely fabulous in every aspect pertaining to the home. The owner died very suddenly and I am the Personal Rep. From the very beginning, I felt so fortunate and grateful to have their expertise, knowledge of the community. sensitivity to the situation, and support. They organized and supervised the sale of the household furnishings which was a major project. I live in Denver, but they kept me updated on a regular basis and were always quick to respond by phone. I HAVE ABSOLUTELY NO HESITATION IN RECOMMENDING THESE TWO PROFESSIONAL, SENSITIVE LADIES TO ANYONE BUYING OR SELLING A HOME IN ESTES PARK. IF THERE WERE A "VERY, VERY, VERY" SATISFIED OPTION ON THE QUESTIONS ABOVE, THAT WOULD BE MY ANSWER TO EVERY ONE OF THE QUESTIONS! Joy Wilson 2017
Sold a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $400K in Estes Park, CO. Judy Nystrom, First Colorado Realty, and her team were fantastic! She helped us sell our condo while accommodating our desire to respect the privacy of our short term renters. Judy found the perfect buyers and negotiated the entire process, to include our 1031 exchange, with professionalism, courtesy and solid advice. With her experience and guidance, we were able to reach the right selling price, closing dates and home inspection flawlessly. She had the expertise, personality and support staff that made this transaction a real "win". Even after the closing she continued to help us through the 1031 exchange. This is the second time we have used Judy and we will continue to do so in the future. We highly recommend her; five stars and we're hard graders! 10/13/2015 - Jim and Lois Gunlicks
FOR JULIA-- Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Estes Park, CO. Julia went above and beyond to sell our home. She really worked hard to get it sold. She was kind, honest, knowledgeable and responded to any questions we had immediately. Our situation was unique and a challenge, but she NEVER gave up! She was always available for us whether it be after hours or on weekends. I would highly recommend Julia to anyone whether you are selling a home or looking for one. 12/15/2015 - Nancy & Keith Kuhlman
FOR JULIA-- Bought a home in 2013 in Estes Park, CO. If you're looking for a realtor, you cannot go wrong with Julia! She was instrumental in helping us to purchase our home. Julia is very knowledgeable, dedicated, patient, organized, flexible & willing to go the extra mile. I would work with Julia again anytime & would like recommend her to others. 12/02/2013 - Lisa harriss
FOR JULIA-- Bought a Condo home in 2014 in Estes Park, CO. Julia is a pleasure to work with! She is respectful, honest & knowledgeable. She was very helpful & easily answered all of our questions. This is the second time Julia has been our agent & we would definitely go to her again! Thanks Julia! 03/27/2015 - soontegi
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $400K in Estes Park, CO. Judy Nystrom did an exceptional job of helping us buy our vacation home in 2008 and then selling it in 2015. On both occasions her services exceeded our expectations. As examples, Judy arranged for improvements and repairs, got a utility easement vacated, helped in inventorying and disposing of personal property and generally made our moves as easy as possible. We have no reservations about giving her the highest recommendation. 10/03/2015 - William and Mary Jane Mitchell
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $450K in Estes Park, CO. Judy and her daughter, Julia, are delightful people and know their area well. We had bought our home from Judy 14 years ago and she was so helpful in explaining every step and suggesting options along the way. It was only natural that we used her when the time came to sell it. If we had questions she would promptly call us back if unavailable immediately. Our only disappointment came in the lack of times she herself showed the house but I think it was because it wasn't what her buying clients at the time were looking for. Julia even made us wine markers and gave them to us with a bottle of wine at closing. You won't go wrong with this team! 09/02/2015 - Epvanhorns
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $775K in Estes Park, CO. Judy was very helpful. Giving us history of the homes we saw and some history of the builders. She really knows the Estes Park area and that was very helpful as well. Since we were out of town buyers she took care of many details that would have been difficult for us, going above and beyond to see that we are ready to move into our new home. 08/27/2015 - Danny Gigax
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $425K in Estes Park, CO. Judy is very knowledgeable about the market in Estes Park, and helped us sell our house very quickly. She is a very kind and caring person and walked us through the selling process in a very professional manner. I would recommend her to anyone selling or buying a house in Estes Park. 08/26/2015 - Pat Lawrence
Bought a Condo home in 2015 in Estes Park, CO. This process for us was a long term, marathon kind of purchase with sometimes a month between visits from Casper, WY. Judy and Julia were with us all the way and were always happy to see us having properties for us to look at. Even when things seemed difficult, they never gave up on us or the process. Additionally, our closing became a very difficult process and Judy stepped up, worked with our bank and guided us, the closing company and bank through the close. It was really nice to have an advocate in our corner. Over the process we have become good friends with both Judy and Julia and look forward to continuing our friendship when we move to Estes. We recommend Judy and Julia in the most positive manner with absolutely no reservations whatsoever. 07/28/2015 - Lederhosen22
Sold a home in 2015 in Lot, Williamsburg, KY. Judy and Julia are both very professional in their job and have a keen knowledge on availability of lots in the area and length of time on the market. They take a genuine interest in the seller's needs and are available whenever they receive a call. They go the extra mile to help you in any way. They are committed to Excellence in Service. 07/23/2015 - Lavoy.hooker
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $400K in Estes Park, CO. We first met Judy in 2001 when she assisted us in the purchase of our first home in Estes. We were impressed then so when we decided to move back to be with family in Iowa, she was the one we called. Judy and Julia made a great team going above and beyond to make this sales work to the satisfaction of all. We found them to be professional, reliable, focused, experienced and quite knowledgeable regarding the local market. They really cared about us and our situation, not only working tirelessly on our sale but worked with our Iowa agent on that purchase. Judy and Julia's business cards say "creative, connected and committed" and "committed to Service Excellence". We experienced all that and more! Larry and Karen Blinn
Sold a Townhouse home in 2015 for approximately $450K in Estes Park, CO. Judy was awesome to work with: listened to my requests, answered my phone calls and e-mails, was with me every inch of the way. I certainly recommend her as a real estate professional. Julia (also assisting) is also a "go-go" gal and knows her stuff and is a delight to work with. Judy also assisted me in finding a new home. And worked hard to help me get it. Once moved in, Judy came over and helped place furniture around in the new place. How's that for service??? One can count on both gals to see a project through! GREAT PEOPLE! Judy Fontius
Sold a home in 2014 in Drake, CO. I have worked with Judy Nystrom first in acquiring the property in 2005 and then in selling it 2 months ago (2014). Throughout these years, I have found Ms. Nystrom to be the consummate realtor/professional who not only possesses a keen knowledge of the geographical area in which she works, but, who also possesses the adroitness in mediating an efficient real estate transaction, but also in the genial way in which she works with her clients. Never have I worked with such an individual who is so sensitive to her client's needs, but who also possesses the knowledge and experience to carry out these needs to their complete satisfaction. I truly recommend her to anyone planning to buy or sell and I do so without qualification. sincerely, Mr. Tony Arico Ft. Lauderdale, FL.
FOR JULIA-- Bought a home in 2015 in Estes Park, CO. Julia helped me complete a 10-31 release purchase in record time. Offers were made, accepted and closed within 30 days. She has followed up after the sales were completed. I would recommend her. She is professional, detailed and responsive. 07/14/2015 - Judy Domina
FOR JULIA--Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $275K in Estes Park, CO. We were not familiar with the market in the area, and had a plan to fly in for a quick look around over a weekend. Julia sent us a nice long list of the prospective houses that fit our criteria so we could review prior to our trip. We were able to eliminate the majority prior to our arrival, and Julia took her entire Saturday to drive us around to the rest. She gave us white glove treatment from end to end, and is an honestly likeable person. I never got a sense of being pressured or hustled, two things I have no tolerance for. I would be amazed if you don't have a wonderful experience with Julia representing your interests. 11/22/2013 - Bill
FOR JULIA-- Sold a Multi Family home in 2013 for approximately $200K in Estes Park, CO. Julia went above and beyond working with my 87 year old father in selling his home of over 60 years. Her patience and understanding were outstanding. She was not only our realtor, she became our friend during this process. She understood my father's difficulty in putting his home on the market and was there every step of the way to answer his questions and reassure him. She is definitely in the right profession! 11/22/2013 - Kramsey_09
FOR JULIA-- Bought a home in 2013 in Vista Lane, Nashville, TN. this year i not only used Julia to purchase a new home, but also to sell my old. she worked with me through the process providing advice and options to get a good price on my new home and a premium sale on my old. the people she used to create the virtual tour were excellent and i would recommend her to others. 11/22/2013 - Moranojsm
FOR JULIA-- Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $250K in Estes Park, CO. Julia Daley was recommended to us by another realtor! She was fantastic! Always kind, pleasant, helpful above and beyond our expectations, punctual, and professional. Easily and highly recommend! Our house purchase became a reality largely due to her attention and persistence in representing us to the sellers. 11/21/2013 - Karpyle
FOR JULIA-- Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $325K in Estes Park, CO. We own a home in Estes Park and listed with Julia . Julia sold the house in 2 weeks, Julia was willing to negotiate the terms of the loan and go above and beyond to make it work, well done 03/20/2015 - mrmichener
FOR JULIA-- Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $925K in Estes Park, CO. Julia Daley helped us sell one home and buy another in Estes Park, CO. Throughout the process, she was professional, courteous and fun. Julia has the skill set of a project manager and she makes sure all of the details are completed - even those which the principals may have overlooked. Her thoroughness helped us through a simultaneous sale and purchase - and contracted enough time after closing to move our belongings from one home to the next. Much of our closing details were organized long distance and Julia made it happen. I would highly recommend her for residential real estate activity in Estes Park, CO. 03/12/2015 - James M Walley Jr
FOR JULIA Bought a home in 2014 in Waltonia, Drake, CO 80515. Julia was extremely helpful in getting me exactly what I wanted in a site for my future home. She was very knowledgeable about the area and had a wealth of contacts to help me get started. I would highly recommend Julia and trust her completely to have my best interest in mind. 03/07/2015 - juliet edwards94
FOR JULIA-- Bought a home in 2014 in Beaver Point, Estes Park, CO 80517. Julia is a ball of fire who dedicates herself completely to helping clients. We loved her enthusiasm and commitment to helping us find the right house. Even weekend after weekend of looking at houses never fazed her! She was always cheerful and upbeat, and always on the lookout for the perfect place for us. Because of Julia we found exactly the right place. 03/04/2015 - lisahutchins9

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!
Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
     

Judy Nystrom & Julia Daley
"The Home Team"

Judy: 970-586-3333 
Email Judy
Julia: 720-937-0806
Email Julia

      

First Colorado Realty Wins National Award for “Extraordinary Customer
Service”
First Colorado Realty has been named one of America’s Top 35 real estate
brokerages firms based on service excellence, winning a national QE Award
“that measures and independently verifies excellence in the delivery of the
highest levels of customer satisfaction and service quality in real estate in
North America,” according to Quality Service Certification, Inc. (QSC), creators
of the award. The 2017 QE Award recognizes the Top 35 Firms, spanning 22 states and
750 companies. The award recipients include the most respected
independent and well-known national and regional brand names.
“First Colorado Realty is honored to have been recognized among this elite
group of real estate companies nationwide, as providing extraordinary service to our clients is  the basis of our success.